Skip to Page Content

Slate of Officers 2011 - 2012

    May 5, 2011

    We are pleased to announce the current nominations for the Slate of Officers for the 2011 - 2012 program year, as follows:

    President - Melinda Lapan, PHR

    VP & President-Elect - Lisa Griffin, SPHR

    Treasurer - Erin Hannigan

    Secretary - Angela Deitch

    VP - Membership - Steve Gall

    VP - Programs - Pat Mahar

    VP - Communications - Steve Blechman

    Immediate Past President - Frank Spada, Esq.

    Other nominations are welcome for all of the Slate of Officer positions (with the exception of Immediate Past President). Nominations must be received by Noon EST on Monday, June 6, 2011.  Nominations should be e-mailed to Angela Deitch, Chapter Secretary at .

    Voting will take place by the members present at the June 13, 2011, HRMA Dinner Meeting, to be held at the Salt Creek Grille in Forrestal Village.